Are Aliens a Threat?

Are Aliens a Threat? Could space aliens be out to get us? Stephen Hawking thinks so and he tells Larry and YOU why! And, what he thinks an alien would look like! If extraterrestrials could be a danger to us, as Hawking suggests, should we stop trying to contact them? Dan Aykroyd and others. debate!

View the entire Broadcast that appeared recently on Larry King Live on April 30. 2010. And, please express your views in our forums section.


Larry King Live: Are Aliens a threat?

5 Responses to “Are Aliens a Threat?”


  1. 1 FerGil July 8, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    I really like Dan Akroyd.. he's quite funny, and in this case, I'd rather believe that he's playing a role, instead of thinking he really buys all the UFO stories. I think it was a very good show, and I think this is the first time I actually see Seth Shostak… so far, it had been only a name on group messages. Cool.

  2. 2 Elisabeth July 8, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    Thanks for sharing this video. It's a very good debate. You can hear or see Seth Shostak on the SETI Institute website…radio.seti.orgAnd on many others… http://www.media.inaf.it/gallery/v/video/conferenze/2010-05-19-SETI.flv.html

  3. 3 Ralph Buttigieg July 9, 2010 at 7:34 am

    G'day,I rememeber meeting Seth several years ago. He was here for some SETI activity in Australia. Gave an interesting lecturetaRalph

  4. 4 Crystal July 10, 2010 at 2:12 am

    Of course aliens exist. In the past we called them nephillim. Now they have assemilated into our human race and this is why they are hard to identify. As far as technology, they seem to use it only to hide from us. But otherwise, they roam the streets and hang out at clubs just like everyone else. If you look in simple familiar places, you'll find them. That's if they let you see them. Clue: stop looking up in the skys and look in the streets.

  5. 5 Crystal July 10, 2010 at 2:45 am

    Once an alien followed me home. I know this sounds crazy, but it was curious to know who I was and what I was like. While asleep in my bed, the alien stood over me and looked upon me as I slept. Only I had awakened. I was not sound asleep. It was tall. Very tall, about 7 feet. It was very thin and was wearing a dark suit, some kind of a metalic skin. It was dark gray or off black in color and its' head was large. Very large and oblong in shape. Anyway, when it noticed that I was waking up and that I saw it, he looked at me tilted his head curious , then he turned towards my bedroom door and in a spilt second and zoomed away. Like a speedstar he just vanished. I used to keep diaries of my encounters but I have moved so many times since Katrina and Ike, that I can not locate my things. I used to keep a storage room with my diaries and other publishings of my alien visitations and clairvoant experiences, but life just got in the way. You have to understand, they don't hang around regular people, they like psychics. Psychics are more challenging to aliens and nephillims because they are harder to hypnotize. By the way, the storms have contributed to a higher increase in alien sightings.


Leave a Reply

