The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy

Today on Discovery Enterprise we are offering a special treat to our loyal readers – the motion picture version of “The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy” along with its trailer. This is a science fiction comedy film classic based on the famous novel by Douglas Adams.

The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy

2 Responses to “The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy”


  1. 1 Larry February 21, 2010 at 2:47 pm

    Brilliant brilliant film! Me and my other half remember the 70s TV series and so this was a treat for us when it came out! My younger work collleagues had never heard of the show so they didnt get it like we did!I was hoping for sequels, followig the booklines but I'm not sure thats in the offing.

  2. 2 Alex Michael Bonnici February 21, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    I am Happy to see that you enjoyed today's feature Larry. At Discovery Enterprise we aim to please. So please spread the word and tell your friends all about us.


Leave a comment