PALE BLUE DOT episode 1: A Fantastic Documentary Worthy of PBS

Over the weekend my attention was directed to a fantastic video production entitled “PALE BLUE DOT episode 1” Let me state for the record that it is a fantastic documentary worthy of PBS and a moving and fitting tribute to Carl Sagan. PALE BLUE DOT episode 1 was just as good as any PBS production I have seen thus far.

I had the opportunity to watch the PALE BLUE DOT episode 1 today. It was professionally done and I enjoyed it immensely. Two thumbs up! The people who created it must be encouaged to continue with this project. I also enjoyed the “Vision” tribute to Carl Sagan. I had tears welling up in my eyes while watching it. The whole four minutes of it was so emotionally moving.
Many thanks “Billions and Billions” of times over for creating such a wonderful video project who ever you guys are.

Best Regards and please convey my good wishes to the people concerned if anyone happens to know the people involved in the project.

1 Response to “PALE BLUE DOT episode 1: A Fantastic Documentary Worthy of PBS”


  1. 1 Kasranov July 23, 2007 at 5:04 am

    Hi Alex,Thanks very much for that rave review! Episode 2 development is well underway… Let’s talk offline, I think you and your partner bloggers could assist me, if you wanted to. Mail me… my address is at the end of the video. ;-)lk


Leave a Reply

